Parkstone Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Shankland Trophy R1 Thu 4th May '17 10 daysSignup Closed 
Shankland Trophy R2 Fri 5th May '17 11 days 
Ladies Invitation Tue 16th May '17 22 days 
Junior Open Thu 1st Jun '17 38 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:30 pm on 15/05/2017)
 
Wimborne Cup Sat 17th Jun '17 54 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:30 pm on 02/06/2017)
 
Ladies Open Tue 4th Jul '17 71 daysFully Booked 
Parkstone Pro Am Thu 13th Jul '17 80 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:30 pm on 03/07/2017)
 
Pukka Pads Junior Scratch Open Thu 3rd Aug '17 101 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:30 pm on 03/08/2017)
 
Mixed Open Greensomes Thu 10th Aug '17 108 daysFully Booked 
Gentlemen's Invitation Sat 16th Sep '17 145 days 
Ladies Victory Cup Medal Tue 17th Oct '17 176 days 
Shankland Trophy Thu 3rd May '18 374 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
Shankland Trophy Fri 4th May '18 375 days 
Junior Open Thu 31st May '18 402 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
Wimborne Cup & R2 Sat 16th Jun '18 418 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
Ladies Open Tue 3rd Jul '18 435 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.